中文版 | 英文版
     
产品搜索:
首页 关于我们 产品展示 新闻动态 技术支持 客户留言 联系我们
 
 
产品分类
  平板电脑
6-7寸
7.85-8寸
9寸
9.7寸
10.1寸
  手机
4.7
5.0
5.5
  上网本
10寸
13.3寸
14寸
  平板附件
皮套
键盘皮套
 

MSN:
Skype:
Q Q:
首页 技术支持

在一个数码产品及电子礼品的专业企业。是一个集研发,生产,销售,并承诺自属利用电脑市场周边配件。本公司始终以先锋sience和技术,产品,领导管理的概念。连续insistcreativeprinciple,towords国际化,发展品牌战略,将在削减成立恶性竞争的IT产业。

本公司拥有优秀的工程师和高级生产研发technicial工作人员的产品,并拥有先进的生产配套产品facility.The的优良品质将是我们的追求diligently.We已研制开发,如数码相框系列产品,的PMP,GPS汽车的MP4 -安装卫星导航,数字音响,etc.Already已进入市场以后,我们不断收到各种OEM订单也都在ODM field.At同时骄人的业绩,我们新的研发突破其它外围产生。

本公司具有完善的销售体系,我们想提供及时,快捷的信息和售后服务,产品的销售的为您服务。我们仍然有高素质的管理人才,人性化管理的基础上,在我们公司,永远做Kixins工作人员以创新,认真,勤奋,快捷的工作态度为客户服务。获取客户周到细致的服务的信心和开拓市场,与我们的诚意。

我们此公司的发展与蓬勃生机,活跃在IT行业竞争激烈,据Kixins执着追求未来,我公司将不断完善与序列,并扩大我们的产品领域。我们将最先进的服务,最好的质量,为您提供最个性化的产品。希望有人与我们一起,共创辉煌。


版权所有 © 2003-2010 亚美科技
粤ICP备10036754号

Chinese | English
     
Search:
Home About Us Products News Support Feedback Contact Us
 
 
Product Category
  Tablet PC
6-7inch
7-8inch
9inch
9.7inch
10.1inch
  Smartphone
4.7inch
5.0inch
5.5inch
  Netbook
10inch
13.3inch
14inch
  Accessaries
leather case
keyboard case
 

MSN:
Skype:
Q Q:
Home Support

one of the professional enterprise in digital products and electronic gifts. Is an integrating R&D,production and sales,and commit ourself to exploit computer peripheral accessories market. Our company always take sience and technology as vanguard, as products to lead of management concept. Continuously insistcreativeprinciple,towords internationalize ,develop brand strategy, Be established in cut-throat competition IT industry.

  Our company have outstanding engineer and senior production technicial staff of R&D products,and have advanced production auxiliary facility.The fine quality of products will be our pursuit diligently.We already have researched and developed the products,such as a series of digital photo frame,PMP,MP4,GPS car-mounted satellite navigation,digital stereo,etc.Already have been come into the market,we constantly receiving all kinds of OEM orders also have proud achievement in the ODM field.At the same time,we have new R&D breakthrough in the other peripheral produces.

  Our company have perfect selling system, we would like to provide the prompt , swift information and after-sale service of the products to you. We still have high-quality managerial talents, based on humanized management in our company, make Kixins staff forever in order to innovate , conscientiously , diligent , swift working attitude service for our customer. Get customers confidence with thoughtful and careful service and exploit market with our sincerity.

  Our companys development with flourishing vitality, active in IT industry with keen competition, according to Kixins persistent pursuit in the future, Our company will constant perfection with sequence , and expand our products field. We will service the most advanced , best quality , the most individualized products for you. Expect somebody together with us to create resplendence.


Copyright © 2003 YAMAY All right reserved.
粤ICP备10036754号
1: ټֹ ټֹ ټ ֽ ˲ ټּ IJ ʹ˾ Ϸ ֽ𲩲 ӹ ʹ˾ hg0088ʹ Ͷע hg0088 Ŷij ϻ 21 365Ͷע 888ַ ֽ Ŷij ŶIJվ ֽIJ ʹ˾ Ϸ Űټ ټּ Ŷij ֳ IJ ټ淨 ʹ˾ ֳ ʹֽ Ŷij淨 ϶IJ ʹ˾ ɳ ټֹ ϰټ Ͼij IJ Ŷij IJ ȫѶַ ij Ŷij Ͼij ˶ij Ͼij Ͼij Ŷij Žɳij Ӷij Ŷij淨 ˹˶ij ijϷ ϶ij Ͼij ŶijЩ ˹˶ij Ķij Ŷijֳ Ͼij Ӷij